My Pitstop

Keeping in touch

We endeavour to partner with you via our brokers / financial advisers to ensure that you receive the highest standards of service. You are entitled to:

  • Detailed explanations of our product offering and respective pricing.
  • Suitable advice taking your needs into account.
  • Clarification on product features and outcomes.
  • A formal complaints procedure should you become unhappy with our service.
How you can help us:
  • Be honest and truthful in respect of the state of your vehicles, insurance history and other items that we may request from time to time.
  • Immediately notify us about changes that might affect your policy.
  • Fully co-operate with us in respect of any Incidents that is the subject of your policy conditions.
  • Tell us if you think there are ways we can improve our service.

Find a broker

Brokers in Gauteng

EPOCA 2000 Insurance Brokers

Contact Person: Chantell / Jenni

Tel: 011 455 1711

Region: Gauteng

Office: Bedfordview

Email: jenni@capricci.co.za


Comprehensive Choice Insurance Brokers

Contact Person: Sandile / Zenzile

Tel: 011 889 8400

Region: Gauteng

Office: Randburg

Email: sandile@cchoice.co.za


Sansure CC

Contact Person: Magda / Dorothy

Tel: 011 458 3900

Region: Gauteng

Office: Bedfordview

Email: magda@sansure.com


Commercial and General Insurance Brokers

Contact Person: Mandy / Sylvia

Tel: 011 502 9600

Region: Gauteng

Office: Dunkeld

Email: sylviam@cgibrokers.co.za


Quantum Sure Brokers

Contact Person: Mrs Bronwyn Henrico

Tel: 072 210 7023

Region: Gauteng

Office: Pretoria

Email: bronwyn@qssab.co.za

Libra Brokers

Contact Person: Mr Brian

Tel: 082 418 8844

Region: Gauteng

Office: Pretoria

Email: brian@librabrokers.co.za

GL Insurance Brokers CC

Contact Person: Lyle le Bruh

Tel: 011 945 5151

Region: Gauteng

Office: Eldorado Park

Email: griffen.lebruh@glinsurance.co.za​

Constellation Financial Solutions CC

Contact Person: Malcolm Cousins

Tel: 010 590 5925

Region: Gauteng

Office: Bedfordview

Email: malcolm@constellation.co.za​

IFS Risk Consultant CC

Contact Person: Mel Carthidge

Tel: 011 463 6084

Region: Gauteng

Office: Cresta

Email: mel@ifsrisk.co.za​

Kelello Group Holdings (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Tau Toti

Tel: 011 586 0100

Region: Gauteng

Office: Bryanston

Email: tau@kelello.com​

Artphin Consulting (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Phineas Desando

Tel: 012 342 5547

Region: Gauteng

Office: Pretoria

Email: pta@artphin.co.za​

Phika Insurance Brokers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Motumi Molewa

Tel: 072 888 4212

Region: Gauteng

Office: Soweto

Email: motumi.molewa@gmail.com​

Waldo Smit Makelaars

Contact Person: Annalien Smit

Tel: 016 423 4060

Region: Gauteng

Office: Vereeniging

Email: annalien@wsbrokers.co.za​

Zwene Insurance Brokers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Vinesh Reddy

Tel: 011 637 0619

Region: Gauteng

Office: Fourways

Email: info@zweneb.co.za​

National Network Administrator

Contact Person: Roelof Van Heerden

Tel: 011 907 3276

Region: Gauteng

Office: Alberton

Email: roelof@natnet.co.za​

Yes Sure Insurance Brokers CC

Contact Person: Yacoob Sader

Tel: 086 100 4374

Region: Gauteng

Office: Roodepoort

Email: yacoob@yessurebrokers.co.za​

Innovative Financial Consultants

Contact Person: Tau Toti

Tel: 079 349 3398

Region: Gauteng

Office: Fairland

Email: tau@kelello.com​

Pogir Baston Advisory Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Craig Ormrod

Tel: 011 678 2533

Region: Gauteng

Office: Bedfordview

Email: craig@pogir.co.za​

Marara Risk Solutions CC

Contact Person: Sikhelo Sambo

Tel: 011 704 5396

Region: Gauteng

Office: Randburg

Email: info@mararasolutions.co.za​

Summa Financial Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Rupert Smith

Tel: 082 880 9211 / 010 020 1350

Region: Gauteng

Office: Parkwood

Email: rupert@summafs.co.za​

Brokers in Western Cape

CAB Insurance Brokers

Contact Person: Carmenita

Tel: 021 637 3541

Region: Western Cape

Office: Athlone

Email: cabbrokers@absamail.co.za

Venshaw Insurance Administrators

Contact Person: Ms Sannette Nefdt

Tel: 021 552 3111

Region: Western Cape

Office: Tyger Valley

Email: sanette@venshaw.co.za

NBI Risk Advisory Services CC

Contact Person: Rezana Harris

Tel: 021 448 1717

Region: Western Cape

Office: Observatory

Email: rezana@nbidirect.co.za​

Harnacks Brokers CC

Contact Person: Harry / Bevan Collins

Tel: 082 477 5010 / 021 705 4965

Region: Western Cape

Office: Cape Town

Email: collins.bevan@gmail.com​

BBE SA Financial Holdings (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person: Shaun Burrow

Tel: 021 713 0444

Region: Western Cape

Office: Meadow Ridge

Email: shaun@cars.za.com 

Oyisha Financial Advisors

Contact Person: Kevin Jacobs

Tel: 021 975 3716

Region: Western Cape

Office: Durbanville

Email: kevin@oyisha.co.za​

Riverport Brokers

Contact Person: Juriaan Erwee

Tel: 086 110 1319

Region: Western Cape

Office: Bellville

Email: juriaane@riverport.co.za​

Celbran Brokers CC

Contact Person: Celeste Van Der Vyver

Tel: 021 946 3161

Region: Western Cape

Office: Bellville

Email: celeste@celbran.co.za​

WC Brokers

Contact Person: Charlene/Wayne Abrahams

Tel: 021 903 0355

Region: Western Cape

Office: Kuilsriver

Email: charlene@wcbrokers.co.za​

Brokers in KwaZulu Natal

Dolphin Coast Insurance Brokers

Contact Person: Ulrich

Tel: 031 563 1560

Region: KwaZulu Natal

Office: Umhlanga

Email: dolphincoast@global.co.za

Gcwabaza Insurance Brokers

Contact Person: Mr Sphamandla Makhaya

Tel: 072 281 0959

Region: KwaZulu Natal

Office: Durban

Email: sphamakhanya@gcwabaza.co.za

Khondlo Insurance Brokers

Contact Person: Thami Mazibuko

Tel: 034 980 0906 / 087 751 2284

Region: KwaZulu Natal

Office: Vryheid

Email: mazibukoth@telkomsa.net

Narotam Insurance Brokers

Contact Person: Hemant Narotam

Tel: 082 877 6435

Region: KwaZulu Natal

Office: Phoenix

Email: hemant@narotamins.co.za

Sihle Insurance Consultants CC

Contact Person: Ernest Sibiya

Tel: 031 201 6568

Region: KwaZulu Natal

Office: Phoenix

Email: ernest.sibiya@sihle.co.za

Wanda Financial Consultants

Contact Person: Sibusiso Wanda

Tel: 086 137 7774 / 084 533 5750

Region: KwaZulu Natal

Office: Pinetown

Email: swanda@wandafc.co.za

Brokers in North West

Kutlo Marketing Agency CC

Contact Person: Kutlo Boweni

Tel: 014 592 8877

Region: North West

Office: Rustenburg

Email: ontefilekutlo@gmail.com​

Danie Dekker Makelaars (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Danie Dekker

Tel: 018 468 3050

Region: North West

Office: Klerksdorp

Email: dekker.admin@xsinet.co.za​

GP Brokers CC

Contact Person: Hessie Van Der Merwe

Tel: 084 722 1310 / 014 592 0068

Region: North West

Office: Rustenburg

Email: hessie@gpbrokers.co.za​

Brokers in Limpopo

Ebony Insurance Brokers CC

Contact Person: Modiba John Sedibane

Tel: 015 291 1077

Region: Limpopo

Office: Polokwane

Email: sedibanem@ebonybrokers.co.za

Application Forms

Insurance Application

Please complete this form with the assistance of your broker / financial adviser and send back to policyadmin@mobilityins.co.za.

Submit a claim
Insured Person
Contact Details
Vehicle Details
Vehicle Details
Service Provider Details
Amend my Policy
Insured Person
Contact Details
Broker / Agency

Should you wish to be an affiliated Mobility Broker / Financial Adviser please complete these forms together with required attachments to agents@mobilityins.co.za